Staff

Staff

The Morrison employs 97 people, including 30 registered and licensed practical nurses who perform assessments and treatments; four MNAs, who are licensed medication nursing assistants; and 31 LNAs, who provide hands-on care. The Morrison has 57 long-term care and skilled nursing beds and 24 assisted living beds, and offers comprehensive long- and short-term nursing care, rehabilitation care, social services, recreational activities and therapy in a homelike environment. The Morrison is an equal opportunity employer, and is Whitefield’s largest employer.

Louise Belanger, Executive Director

Louise Belanger, Executive Director

603-837-2541 ext. 221

louise.belanger@morrisonnh.org

Wendy Bennett, Infection Preventionist

Wendy Bennett, Infection Preventionist

603-837-2541 ext. 329

wendy.bennett@morrisonnh.org

Louie DeGray, Director of Nursing

Louie DeGray, Director of Nursing

603-837-2541 ext. 206

louie.degray@morrisonnh.org

Theresa Vassallo, Clinical Nursing Manager

Theresa Vassallo, Clinical Nursing Manager

603-837-2541 ext. 213

theresa.vasallo@morrisonnh.org

Holly Davis, MDS Coordinator

Holly Davis, MDS Coordinator

603-837-2541 ext. 216

holly.davis@morrisonnh.org

Lisa Smith, LPN Weekend Manager

Lisa Smith, LPN Weekend Manager

Liz Kenison, Director of Sartwell Assisted Living

Liz Kenison, Director of Sartwell Assisted Living

603-837-2541 ext. 207

liz.kenison@morrisonnh.org

Mary Bates, Social Services Director

Mary Bates, Social Services Director

603-837-2541 ext. 211

mary.bates@morrisonnh.org

Saral Davis, Therapy Director

Saral Davis, Therapy Director

603-837-2541 ext. 220

saral.davis@morrisonnh.org

Christine Crane, Executive Assistant

Christine Crane, Executive Assistant

603-837-2541 EXT. 234

christine.crane@morrisonnh.org

Christina Gooden, Activities Director

Christina Gooden, Activities Director

603-837-2541 ext. 222

christina.gooden@morrisonnh.org

Patti Roy, Finance Director

Patti Roy, Finance Director

603-837-2541 ext. 203

patti.roy@morrisonnh.org

Lauren Davis, Admissions Coordinator

Lauren Davis, Admissions Coordinator

603-837-2541 ext. 205

lauren.davis@morrisonnh.org

Travis LeBrun, Support Services Director

Travis LeBrun, Support Services Director

603-837-2541 ext. 226

travis.lebrun@morrisonnh.org

Mike Palmer, Food Service Director

Mike Palmer, Food Service Director

603-837-2541 ext. 219

michael.palmer@morrisonnh.org